95 Theses for the Reformation of Football

The opening convo of the 2023-24 season took place on October 13 at the doors of FĂștbology’s version of the Schlosskirche. It featured a discussion and debate of David Kilpatrick’s provocative 95 Theses for the Reformation of Football.

Participants included: David Kilpatrick, Adam Winkel, Gabe Logan, Andrew McFarland, Mauricio Borrero, Jon Dart, Brian Wesaala, Martha Saavedra, Eric Wolcott, Brian Bunk, James Brown, Jack Huckle, and Peter Alegi.

Listen to an audio recording of the session (for personal/educational use only):